Staci + Taylor = Engaged! |The Woodlands Engagement Photographers

C. Baron Photographer, Old Town Spring, Houston Engagement Photographer, Woodlands Wedding Photographer, Aggies, engagement, couple, Texas A&M, TAMU, winter, puddles, Texas C. Baron Photographer, Old Town Spring, Houston Engagement Photographer, Woodlands Wedding Photographer, Aggies, engagement, couple, Texas A&M, TAMU, winter, puddles, Texas C. Baron Photographer, Old Town Spring, Houston Engagement Photographer, Woodlands Wedding Photographer, Aggies, engagement, couple, Texas A&M, TAMU, winter, puddles, Texas C. Baron Photographer, Old Town Spring, Houston Engagement Photographer, Woodlands Wedding Photographer, Aggies, engagement, couple, Texas A&M, TAMU, winter, puddles, Texas C. Baron Photographer, Old Town Spring, Houston Engagement Photographer, Woodlands Wedding Photographer, Aggies, engagement, couple, Texas A&M, TAMU, winter, puddles, Texas

While I was on an insane search for a pair of shoes a few nights ago, my favorite pair of boots fell out. Of course this made me really sad because my feet won’t be reuniting with them for quite a while. I know I might be on my own here, but I love all of the colder months. I love the falling leaves, the crisp air and I really love the clothes. The scarves, sweaters and, of course, my beloved boots! Obviously, I have quite some time before I can break out my beloved treasures, but in remembrance of the cooler seasons I wanted to share Staci and Taylor’s Engagement Session. They are such a cute and sweet couple! Seriously, could she have dressed any cuter? Oh, and did you see photo with their reflection in the puddle? Amazing, right? See, this rain we have been having isn’t so bad after all! I am absolutely in love with this engagement session. It is everything I love wrapped into one little package! The clothes, the rain, bricks, shutters, cobblestone streets… It is seriously perfection! Wishing these two the best of luck!

Leave a Reply

